Personnel

Name position email status project
GMU Chaowei Yang Director/Professor cyang3@gmu.edu
Matt Rice Associate Professor mrice4@gmu.edu
Min Sun Assistant Director / Research Assistant Professor msun@gmu.edu
Paul Houser Co-Director / Professor phouser@gmu.edu
Sven Fuhrmann Associate Professor sfuhrman@gmu.edu
Stephen Lowe Research Faculty sfuhrman@gmu.edu
Fei Hu Doctoral Student fhu@gmu.edu GMU-14-05; GMU-15-01;STC-15-01
Han Qin Doctoral Student hqin@gmu.edu STC-15-01
Jizhe Xia Doctoral Student jxia3@gmu.edu completed
Kai Liu Doctoral Student kliu6@gmu.edu GMU-14-01
Manzhu Yu Doctoral Student myu7@gmu.edu
Mengchao Xu Doctoral Student mxu6@gmu.edu STC-15-01
Yongyao Jiang Doctoral Student yjiang8@gmu.edu
Yunfeng Jiang Doctoral Student yjiang7@gmu.edu completed
Zhenlong Li Doctoral Student zhenlong.gis@gmail.com completed GMU-14-05
Harvard Peter Bol Professor and Center Co-Director (2013-2015) pkbol@fas.harvard.edu completed
Jason Ur Professor and Center Co-Director (2016-present) jasonur@fas.harvard.edu active
Josh Lieberman Researcher jlieberman@tumblingwalls.com active Harvard-14-03
Giovanni Zambotti Staff gzambotti@cga.harvard.edu active Harvard-14-03
Fei Carnes Staff fmeng@cga.harvard.edu active Harvard-14-03
Wendy Guan Staff wguan@cga.harvard.edu active STC-15-02
Ben Lewis Staff blewis@cga.harvard.edu completed Harvard-14-02
Merrick Berman Staff mberman@cga.harvard.edu completed Harvard-14-01
UCSB Jeff Dozier Professor dozier@bren.ucsb.edu
Krzysztof Janowicz Associate Professor janowicz@ucsb.edu
Bo Yan boyan@geog.ucsb.edu
Ian Irmisher Student irmischer@geog.ucsb.edu
Jorge Chen Student jorgechen@geog.ucsb.edu
Song Gao Student sgao@geog.ucsb.edu
Timbo Stillinger Student tstillinger@bren.ucsb.edu
Ty Brandt Student wbrandt@bren.ucsb.edu
Yingjie Hu Student yingjiehu@umail.ucsb.edu